Monday Motivator – How to Get What You Want During THIS Life

abundance

It’s Monday! Today I am going to begin to teach you how to get what you want out of THIS life. There’s no waiting for cosmic karma to take shape in your next life; let’s work with this one. We’re already here! By the way, if you start changing this life to make it Ultimate, cosmic karma will work in your favor for your next life! But – that’s a topic for another article. Let’s get started.

First of all, get your cup of coffee or tea and dig the crust and dread of another week, another Monday, out of your eyes.

It’s Monday. What the hell is there to be happy about? No one likes Mondays.

Ok, sassy pants, this one’s for you. You woke up. There. Job done. That alone should make you happy. You have been given another day to do whatever you want to do, while some people died during the night. Be grateful. Now that you understand the gift of the present, what are you going to do with TODAY? Whose day can you brighten, just with your smile? Whose life can you change with a sincere compliment? Whose life can you change with the words, “I love you”? Before you go take a shower, I want you to read the rest of this article, take some sips of your coffee or tea, and repeat after me:

“I am so happy and grateful now that I understand how important I am to this world, in this life.”

You are important. You matter. You are loved and you are cared about. At least one person loves the heck out of you and would be devastated if you weren’t here. Then, there’s me. I love you because you’re following my blog and the number of followers increases each week, which tells me I’m having an impact and more and more people are “picking up what I’m putting down.” I write for myself, first and foremost, because I would never write something I personally wouldn’t want to read. Even better than that, you all like it and I am so grateful that you’re reading my articles. THANK YOU!

You said something about me getting what I want out of this life? How do I do that?

When you really think about it, what do any of us really want from life? Love, Peace and Happiness – right? No matter where you think those three things will come from, we all want the same three things. The way I see it, as long as we all want the same things, then we should all be understanding of each other and help each other to build the love, build the peace and create the happiness…together.

Love, starts with you. Peace exists inside each of us. Happiness comes from you and is based on love. Living a life centered around peace allows you to access your love, which then allows you to go with the flow (since you’re peaceful and not trying to control everything) and create happiness every day.

As you drive around today, notice everything that you always ignore. If the sun is shining, notice it. If the snow is on the ground, notice it. If you make every green light, notice it. If you catch a bunch of red lights, you’re being directed by the Universe to look around and notice something near you. Sing your favorite songs in the car, make a joyful noise unto thyself, share your happiness with the world and pay attention to what is going on around you so when your life begins to change, you’re conscious of it happening. Oh – by the way – your Monday is already better because I see you smiling and nodding your head as you’ve been reading this. See!?

Oh, I just have so much to say about this and we’ve run out of time. There just might be more of this tomorrow, paired with this week’s Tuesday Trainer.

Check back tomorrow for the Tuesday Trainer – How to Accept Compliments.

The most beautiful life you will ever lead is this one – until you get to the next one and forget that this one ever happened. – Johnny Bergstrom

If you subscribe to my blog you will receive articles via email so you can start your day with positivity and an amplified attitude! If you still need to subscribe, it’s very easy to do so! Just enter your email to the right and click “Follow” – then go check your email and confirm that you want to follow the blog. It’s that easy!

 

Johnny Bergstrom, M.Msc is a Master of Metaphysical Science and an accomplished Metaphysician, Speaker, Author, Law of Attraction Expert and Health & Wellness Coach. He has the “gift of ignition” – an innate ability to spark the internal fires and personal passions in just about every person he works with. Whether it is through a motivational speech, corporate pep talk, or the keynote at your next corporate function – Johnny Bergstrom is just the spark you need to ignite a raging fire throughout your organization! TeamJohnny, Inc. is based in North Palm Beach, Florida. He can be reached by emailing Johnny@goteamjohnny.com, or through his website, www.goteamjohnny.com

©TeamJohnny, Inc. 2015 All Rights Reserved.

2 thoughts on “Monday Motivator – How to Get What You Want During THIS Life

  1. Thanks Johnny!!!!I started my day with a bitch session about how I DONT feel well and how I FONT want to go teach this hair class I have to teach and how I DONT want to drive to Aventura. ..then I read your daily motivation email….now I feel better…and I DO want to go inspire some hairdressers today and I DO acknowledge gratitude for my car and I DO see that with the flip of a switch I DO have the power to change my day(na).THANKS FOR BEING YOU!

Leave a Reply

