The Worrier Becomes The Warrior

“What if?”

It’s one of the most defeating questions we can ask ourselves.

What if I can’t pay my bills?

What if I lose my job?

What if I can’t take care of myself?

What if they don’t like me?

What if it doesn’t fit?

What if I fail?

What if I lose?

What if I gain?

What if they find out?

What if I fall?

 

The negative spiral effect that can happen to your day because of two little words is enough to ruin your momentum, send you into a deep depression, state of worry or worse – a total sense of defeat.

Be the control. Be the solution.

“Be the change you wish to see in the world.” – Ghandi

“What if?” It’s also one of the most empowering questions we can ask ourselves.

 What if I have all the money I need and more?

What if I am able to retire?

What if I have excellent health and can take care of myself and others?

What if they love me?

What if it fits?

What if I succeed?

What if I win?

What if I gain?

What if they don’t need to know?

What if I rise to greatness?

The power of “what if” is power given only by you and how you use the phrase. What if you dreamed a bigger dream and what if it came true? What if you decide where you want your life to go and what if you actually achieve what you set out to do?  

Morph the “what if” into “imagine that…” or “imagine when…”

What if you actually believe you can do it? Imagine that.

 

 

 

©TeamJohnny, Inc. 2012 All Rights Reserved

Leave a Reply

