Avocado Omelet!

I hosted a brunch yesterday and made this omelet. It’s egg whites, broccoli slaw, diced onion and a couple of ounces of chicken I baked earlier in the week. I then formed the omelet and topped it with 2 slices of organic American cheese. After all, it was a brunch, so my portion featured to the left is half of what the recipe made. Sliced up a fresh avocado and topped with a little bit of sea salt to taste – MAGNIFICENT! I was in heaven! How typical is YOUR breakfast?

 

 

 

 

©TeamJohnny, Inc. 2012 All Rights Reserved

Leave a Reply

